Skip to main content

CFT's donor portal and online donation pages are unavailable due to power outage

We have temporarily lost power due to storms.

During this timeframe, online transactions will be unavailable for a few hours. We apologize for the inconvenience.

If you have any questions or would like to make a gift or grant, please email donorservices@cftexas.org.

Looking to make an online gift through one of our donation pages?

Email communications@cftexas.org and let us know the name of the fund you'd like to make a gift to, and we will e-mail you as soon as online functionality is restored.

Please note: we cannot accept credit card gifts via phone or e-mail, but you can always mail a check to our Dallas location at 5500 Caruth Haven Lane, Dallas, Texas, 75225 - simply list the fund name in your check memo line.

Looking to make a grant from your CFT fund?

Email donorservices@cftexas.org, or reach out to your Relationship Manager below.

Any additional questions or needs related to online access? 

Email donorservices@cftexas.org - we're here to help!

 
 
 

Carolyn A. Newham, J.D.

Senior Director of Donor Relations and Services

214-750-4146

cnewham@cftexas.org

Melissa Hardage

Senior Officer, Donor Engagement

214-750-4251

mhardage@cftexas.org

Elizabeth Liser, CAP®

Senior Donor Engagement Specialist

214-750-4234

eliser@cftexas.org

Jeri Chambers

Senior Officer of Donor Engagement, Collin County

214-750-4117

jchambers@cftexas.org

Boski Sharma®

Donor Relations Officer

214-750-4128

bsharma@cftexas.org

Morgan Spann

Donor Relations Officer

214-750-4107

mspann@cftexas.org

Katie Kuehl

Scholarships and Philanthropy Officer

214-750-4137

kkuehl@cftexas.org