Skip to main content

CFT trustees are selected for their wide-ranging knowledge of community needs, record of charitable service and fiscal responsibility. They serve as stewards of more than $1 billion in assets across 1,000 charitable funds. These trustees oversee the largest community foundation in Texas and one of the largest in the United States. CFT ranks in the top 20 nationally for assets managed, gifts received and grants awarded.