Skip to main content

John and Rheba Myers Scholarship

Eligibility & Selection Criteria:
Eligible applicants must be graduating high school seniors in the Kaufman, Van Zandt, Wood and Smith counties of Texas, or residents of those counties who are returning to an accredited two- or four-year academic institution of higher learning. They must also have a GPA of 3.5 or higher, plus an SAT score of 1120 or higher and/or an ACT of 21 or higher.

Selection is based upon academic achievement, school and community participation and demonstrated financial need. Preference will be given to applicants with the greatest financial need.

Award: Up to full tuition and fees for one year

Apply Now

March 1, 2020